Cats love blankets, too

Cats cuddling on blanket

How adorable are these kitties? Meow!

Since the day I picked up my two new kittens, they have been big fans of Berkshire Blanket fabric. I picked them up when they were 8 weeks old and we had a one-hour drive back home ahead of us. I knew I had to make their ride comfortable — and I had just the solution! Our in-house seamstress sewed two matching cozy Shearling blankets for them. I knew these were a hit when the kitties slept for the entire trip!

At home they have new favorites like the Shimmersoft throw in the photo above…I have a feeling that they are going to be hooked on fuzzy blankets for life.

Do your pets love their blankets? Share your photos!

-Meghan

Categories: Blanket, Throw & Sheet Commentary | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

