Berkshire Blanket Spotted on Screen!

Berkshire Blanket throw appears on Big Bang Theory.

SPOTTED! Berkshire Blanket throw in Venice Floral on The Big Bang Theory!

So here I am watching My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding, and what do I see…? A Berkshire Blanket Serasoft Throw! What a surprise it was to see one of the products I work with daily on a TV show. The Cocoa Coral Printed Throw was being used as a floor cover for the girls to sit on and assemble wedding favors. It made for a pretty cozy seat and looked great on screen.

That’s not the only place I spotted a Berkshire Blanket. Our Serasoft Throw also made a cameo in the movie Black Swan. The best thrill in the film for me was seeing the Dot Throw at the end of Nina’s bed. I feel like now we can say Berkshire Blanket made it to Hollywood!

Our friend the Serasoft Throw is becoming a bit of an A-lister. Another day I was sitting on the couch with my daughter, watching Hannah Montana reruns. It was a cold night so we were snuggled under one of our Berkshire throws (it’s big enough for two). This was the episode where Hannah’s friend was sleeping over to watch movies, and they, too, were snuggling under…can you believe it…a printed Serasoft Throw! My daughter and I did a double-take and started giggling. You mean we have the same taste as Miley Cyrus? We were grinning ear to ear!

Go watch your favorite show and, who knows, you might see a cozy throw soon!

-Marlene 

Categories: Blanket, Throw & Sheet Commentary | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Berkshire Blanket Spotted on Screen!

  1. Wow, famous blankets – not many people would ever be able to say that!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

