This is a featured post from one of our Comfort Connoisseurs, Ashlea!

caterpillarjawstobutterflywings

If you know me, you know that I am a sucker for soft blankets! I am a bit of a blanket snob when it comes to the softness of a blanket, and very few make the “cut” to make their way back home with me to be added to my little collection. Well, a few months ago, I stumbled across a blanket company called Berkshire Blanket advertised on the side of my Facebook page, and decided to scope it out… I instantly fell in love! The first blanket that I ordered was the Reversible Shearling Ultrasonic Luxe Blanket in grey. This blanket is absolutely beautiful, super soft, and keeps me so warm! The stitching detail on the blanket can easily make it pass as a comforter during the winter months, and it’s heavy enough to be used without needing another blanket (at least for me, I live in California, and…

View original post 195 more words

Categories: Blanket, Throw & Sheet Commentary | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

