BB spotted at the spa

spa image

This weekend my sister and I treated ourselves to a relaxing day at the spa. It was the perfect way to spend a drizzly Saturday afternoon in the winter.

As I was ushered to the table for my massage, I was pleasantly surprised to see the table covered in 2 layers of BB blankets. It made such a difference to lay on top of a soft cushiony cloud instead of the stiff massage table.

It is always rewarding to see a Berkshire Blanket throw in someone’s house when I am visiting as a guest, or being used on the beds at a ski lodge that I am staying in for a weekend, but it makes me feel really good to see our products being used at a place of business. I have always known that our blankets were perfect for comfort and relaxing. Now I’m glad to see that other people are realizing that, too!

 -Meghan

Categories: Blanket, Throw & Sheet Commentary | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “BB spotted at the spa

  1. Wonderful to have treated yourself to a SPA and even more so to see your wonderful blankets being used there.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

